Employee Directory

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

 

Use the search box to type in a name, department or other key word. 

  • Search:
    • Sort by:

Peter Adams

Education Program Director

Division of Human Development

peter.adams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2173

DB406A

Tammy Adams

Campus Health Nurse

Campus Health

tammy.adams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2554

RH119

Fara Adams

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator OTA Program

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

fara.adams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2899

LS242

Ed Allen

Religion Chair

Academic Administration

ed.allen@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2375

DB412A

Alan Ashcraft

Chief Accountant

Financial Administration

alan.ashcraft@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2131

DB504

Duane Austria

Health and Human Performance Program, and Lifestyle Center

duane.austria@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2167

LLC207

Christopher Banks

International Relations Faculty

Division of Humanities

christopher.banks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2326

DB408C

Linda Becker

Leadership Minor Director

Leadership Program

linda.becker@ucollege.edu

402.486.2575

DB304

Cheri Blue

IS Office Manager; Copy Center Manager

Information Systems

cheri.blue@ucollege.edu

402.486.2511

DB503

Kelly Bolz

Adjuct Professor of Pediatrics, Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

kelly.bolz@ucollege.edu

402.486.2640

LS249

Tina Booton

Cashier

Financial Administration

tina.booton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2992

DB504

Christina Burden-Page

Biology Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

christina.burden@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2364

LS203

Melissa Burton

PA Office Coordinator

Physician Assistant Program

melissa.burton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2527

LS201

Susan Byers

Education Faculty

Division of Human Development

susan.byers@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2318

DB403E

Christie Cain

Office Manager at Larson Lifestyle Center

Lifestyle Center

christie.cain@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2161

LLC201

Kim Canine

VP for Student Life

Student Life

kim.canine@ucollege.edu

402.486.2573

DB104

Chris Canine

Operations Specialist

Financial Administration

chris.canine@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2138

DB506

Rich Carlson

Vice-President for Spiritual Life; Chaplain

Campus Ministries

rich.carlson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2508

DB105A

Dan Carlson

Division of Business and Computer Science

dan.carlson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2521

DB301

Kenna Lee Carlson

Alumni Activities Director

Advancement Office

kennalee.carlson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2032

DB101

Kevin Carter

Plant Services Asst. Dir.

Plant Services

kevin.carter@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LN101

Lila Cervantes

Financial Aid Advisor

Student Financial Services

lila.cervantes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2072

DB602D

Richard Clark

Chemistry Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

richard.clark@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2366

KC244

Tanya Cochran

Professor of English; Writing Program Administrator; Director of The Studio for Writing and Speaking

Division of Humanities

tanya.cochran@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2325

DB409B

Pam Cotton

Education Faculty

Division of Human Development

pam.cotton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2317

DB403F

Trina Cress

Career Center and Advising Coordinator

Student Success

trina.cress@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2163

CC104

Daniel Cress

Asst. Dir. of Enrollment

Enrollment Services

daniel.cress@ucollege.edu

402.486.2682

DB501A

Larry Crouch

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

larry.crouch@ucollege.edu

402.486.2527

LS204

Michelle Current

Student Accounts Specialist

Financial Administration

michelle.current@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2070

DB504

Scott Cushman

Digital Communication Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

scott.cushman@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2275

CB103

LuAnn Davis

VP for Advancement

Advancement Office

luann.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2503

DB101A

Lynn Davis

Teaching Learning Center Administrative Assistant

Student Success

lynn.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2506

DB304

Lizz Davis

Social Work Faculty

Division of Human Development

lizz.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2174

DB406D

Shelley Dawson

Evening Cook; Grab and Go

Dining Services

shelley.dawson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2516

OC062

Jodi DeWitt

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

jodi.dewitt@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Lisette Deemer

Music Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

lisette.deemer@ucollege.edu

402.486.2553

EW250

Rhonda Derr

Union Manor Facility Manager

Union Manor

rhonda.derr@ucollege.edu

402.483.4504

Jody Detwieler

Field Director

Division of Human Development

jody.detwieler@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2314

DB406C

Ron Dodds

Assistant Dean, and Union Manor Project Manager

Men's Residence, and Union Manor

ron.dodds@ucollege.edu

402.486.2533

PH121

Lexi Dossenko

Annual Giving Coordinator

Advancement Office

lexi.dossenko@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2036

DB102

Jack Dougan

Business Faculty

Division of Business and Computer Science

jack.dougan@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2304

DB301G

Danelle Eckright

Bakery Supervisor; Retail Stock Manager

Dining Services

danelle.eckright@ucollege.edu

402.486.2997

OC058

Jaycob Edwards

Clinical Director

Physician Assistant Program

jaycob.edwards@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2007

LS203

Mack Eldridge

Director of Campus Safety

Title III Grant SIP

mack.eldridge@ucollege.edu

402.486.2540

CC101

Brienne Engelhart

Campus Visit Coordinator

Guest Services

brienne.engelhart@ucollege.edu

402.486.2694

OC021

Debbie Eno

Asst. VP Academic Operations

Academic Administration

debbie.eno@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2342

DB207

Kevin Erickson

Admissions Dir.

Enrollment Services

kevin.erickson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2696

DB508A

Lorie Escobar

Campus Mental Health Counselor

Campus Counselor

lorie.escobar@ucollege.edu

402.486.2800

RH124B

Julie Escobar

Special Projects Dir.

Physician Assistant Program

julie.escobar@ucollege.edu

402.486.2527

LS201

Ken Farrow

Leadership Giving Dir.

Advancement Office

ken.farrow@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2200

DB102A

Leonard Finn

Campus Health, and Division of Nursing

leonard.finn@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Buell Fogg

Associate Chaplain

Campus Ministries

buell.fogg@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2053

DB105C

Bruce Forbes

Fine Arts Chair, Graphic Design and Photography Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

bruce.forbes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2329

EE104

Lisa Forbes

Program Director, Business Administration

Division of Business and Computer Science

lisa.l.forbes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2300

DB301C

Lisa Forbes

Human Resources Dir.

Financial Administration

lisa.r.forbes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2897

DB506

Daniel Force

Associate Dean of Men

Men's Residence

daniel.force@ucollege.edu

402.486.2534

OC023

Roxanne Force

Office Manager/International Student Coordinator

Student Life

roxanne.force@ucollege.edu

402.486.2973

DB104C

Debbie Forshee-Sweeney

Teaching Learning Center Dir.

Teaching Learning Center

debbie.forsheesweeney@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2080

TLC201

Lou Ann Fredregill

Office Coordinator

Best In Class Advisory Board

louann.fredregill@ucollege.edu

402.486.2500

DB301

Melanie Gabbert

Psychology Faculty

Division of Human Development

melanie.gabbert@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2377

DB403C

Jason Gildow

English Faculty

Division of Humanities

jason.gildow@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

ONLINE

Kayla Hallock

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

kayla.hallock@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Kristina Hammer

Asst. Dir. of Admissions and CRM Admin

Enrollment Services

kristina.hammer@ucollege.edu

402.486.2693

DB501A

Jan Heinrich

Financial Aid Advisor

Student Financial Services

jan.heinrich@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2078

DB602B

Richard Henriques

Information Systems Director

Information Systems

richard.henriques@ucollege.edu

402.486.2511

DB503A

Michael Hevener

Plant Services Operations Supervisor

Plant Services

michael.hevener@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LIB129

Benjamin Holdsworth

Religion Faculty

Division of Religion, and Physician Assistant Program

benjamin.holdsworth@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2371

DB412D

Trudy Holmes-Caines

Human Development Chair, Psychology Director

Division of Human Development

trudy.holmescaines@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2312

DB403D

Bronna Hooper

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

bronna.hooper@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Howie Huntsman

Division of Business and Computer Science

howie.huntsman@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2308

DB301B

Paul Jenks

Plant Services Dir.

Plant Services

paul.jenks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LIB130

Yary Jimenez Guardado

Communications Specialist

Enrollment Services

yary.jimenez@ucollege.edu

402.486.2674

DB508C

Shelly Johnson

Office Manager

Academic Administration, and Enrollment Services

shelly.johnson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2515

KC223

Claudia Kaiser

Office Manager

Financial Administration

claudia.kaiser@ucollege.edu

402.486.2502

DB506

Lesa Kean

Math Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

lesa.kean@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2305

KC234

Sandy Kolb

Office Manager

Academic Administration

sandy.kolb@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2347

LLC413

Kyle Kuehmichel

International Rescue and Relief Faculty

International Rescue and Relief Program

kyle.kuehmichel@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2018

LS232

Bliss Kuntz

Research and Instruction Librarian

Library

bliss.kuntz@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2150

LIB239

Tim Kuntz

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

tim.kuntz@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2044

LS207

Jan Lemon

Office Manager

Physician Assistant Program

jan.lemon@ucollege.edu

402.486.2648

LS201

Rebecca Lovelace

International Rescue and Relief Office Manager

Academic Administration, and International Rescue and Relief Program

rebecca.lovelace@ucollege.edu

402.486.2980

LS233

Kandra Luke

Donor Relations Dir.

Advancement Office

kandra.luke@ucollege.edu

402.486.2503

DB101

Kevin Madden

Adjunct Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

kevinpatrickmadden@gmail.com

402.486.2553

EE105

Seth McNeill

Engineering and Computing Faculty

Division of Business and Computer Science, and Division of Science and Mathematics

seth.mcneill@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2360

DB301

Corraine McNeill

Biology Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics, and Union Scholars

corraine.mcneill@ucollege.edu

402.486.2548

KC138

Nancy Meier

Office Manager

Academic Administration

nancy.meier@ucollege.edu

402.486.2553

EE100A

Mike Mennard

English Faculty

Division of Humanities

mike.mennard@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2320

DB408D

Stephanie Meyer

Scholarship Giving and Events Dir.

Advancement Office

stephanie.meyer@ucollege.edu

402.486.2537

DB102B

Salvador Moguel

Biology Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

salvador.moguel@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2369

KC140

Jill Morstad

English Faculty

Division of Humanities

jill.morstad@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2077

DB409A

Lynae Murray

Campus Store Manager Assistant

Bookstore

lynae.murray@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2192

LN100

Steve Nazario

Visual Communication Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

steve.nazario@ucollege.edu

402.486.2518

CB206

Julia Noyes

Art Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

allgood52@gmail.com

402.486.2553

EE105

Nicole Orian

Chair and Professor, Division of Nursing, & Dean of Online Education

Division of Nursing

nicole.orian@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2393

LLC415

Alan Orrison

Assistant Professor of Art and Graphic Design

Division of Fine Arts

alan.orrison@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2335

EE102

Tami Orton

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

tami.orton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Kenneth Osborn

Chemistry Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

kenneth.osborn@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2362

KC246

Emily Patterson

Asst. Dean of Women

Women's Residence

emily.patterson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2535

RH102

Kim Peckham

Director of Communication Strategy

Integrated Marketing Communications

kim.peckham@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2274

CB202

Lori Peckham

Communication Faculty

Division of Humanities

lori.peckham@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2327

DB409C

Nancy Petta

Health and Human Performance Faculty

Health and Human Performance Program

nancy.petta@ucollege.edu

402.486.2889

LLC206

Doug Phelps

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

doug.phelps@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2359

LS202D

Seth Pierce

Communication Faculty

Division of Humanities

seth.pierce@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2322

DB408G

Andrew Pisciotta

International Rescue and Relief Skills Evaluator

International Rescue and Relief Program

andrewmpisciotta@gmail.com

402.486.2980

LS233

Liliana Ramos

Evening Cook; Grab and Go

Dining Services

liliana.ramos@ucollege.edu

402.486.2516

OC062

Mark Ratzlaff

Grounds/Maintenance

Plant Services

mark.ratzlaff@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LIB129

Shawntae Razo

Health and Human Performance Faculty

Health and Human Performance Program

shawntae.razo@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2166

LLC204

Dave Rickard

Business Faculty

Division of Business and Computer Science

dave.rickard@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2302

DB301E

Mark Robison

Humanities Chair, English Faculty

Division of Humanities

mark.robison@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2328

DB409D

Taryn Rouse

Executive Director of Student Success

Student Success

taryn.rouse@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2067

CC102C

Malcolm Russell

Union Scholars Director

Union Scholars

malcolm.russell@ucollege.edu

402.486.2560

DB304

Kalie Saunders

International Rescue and Relief Faculty

International Rescue and Relief Program

kalie.saunders@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2008

LS233

Andrew Saunders

International Rescue and Relief Faculty

International Rescue and Relief Program

andrew.saunders@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2017

LS230

Adam Schaecher

Mechanic; Asst. Grounds Supervisor

Plant Services

adam.schaecher@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LS194

Peggy Schlegel

Office Manager

Academic Administration

peggy.schlegel@ucollege.edu

402.486.2526

DB412

Amber Schuler

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

amber.schuler@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Denise Serack

Dining Services Asst. Dir.

Dining Services

denise.serack@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2184

OC062

Megan Sharon

Academic Operations Specialist

Title III Grant SIP

megan.sharon@ucollege.edu

402.486.2540

LIB224

David Shaw

Physician Assistant Program

dshaw@unmc.edu

402.486.2527

LS204

Brent Shaw

Music Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

brent.shaw@ucollege.edu

402.486.2553

EE105

Lauren Simons

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

lauren.simons@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Tom Simons

Maintenance; Plumbing

Plant Services

tom.simons@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LS191

Jackie Simpson

Education Faculty

George Stone School

jackie.simpson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2896

RH113

Stacy Stocks

Dean of Students; Women's Dean

Women's Residence

stacy.stocks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2535

RH106

Pauline Stubbendieck

Clinical Coordinator

Physician Assistant Program

pauline.stubbendieck@ucollege.edu

402.486.2891

LS201

David Subiabre

Music and Modern Languages Faculty

Division of Humanities

david.subiabre@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

DB402

Michelle Swanson

Executive Administrative Assistant

President's Office

michelle.swanson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2500

DB108

Ryan Teller

Executive Director of Integrated Marketing Communications

Integrated Marketing Communications

ryan.teller@ucollege.edu

402.486.2538

CB205

Kristy Thurber

Financial Aid Advisor

Student Financial Services

kristy.thurber@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2073

DB602

Thomas Toews

Professor of Religion

Division of Religion

thomas.toews@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2097

DB412

Lena Toews

Religion Faculty

Division of Religion

lena.toews@ucollege.edu

402.486.2526

DB412B

Jodie Trana

Business Faculty

Division of Business and Computer Science

jodie.trana@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2307

DB301

Steve Trana

VP for Finance

Financial Administration

steve.trana@ucollege.edu

402.486.2502

DB506C

Benjamin Tyner

Associate Professor of History

Division of Humanities

benjamin.tyner@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2324

DB408B

Debbie Unterseher

Instructional Technologist, Computer Science Faculty

Academic Administration, and Division of Business and Computer Science

debbie.unterseher@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2303

DB407A

Michelle Velazquez-Mesnard

VP for Enrollment and Student Financial Services

Enrollment Services

michelle.velazquezmesnard@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2005

DB508B

Peggy Wahlen

English Faculty

Division of Humanities

peggy.wahlen@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2090

DB402A

Ashley Waldrep

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

ashley.waldrep@ucollege.edu

402.486.2527

LS204

Angela Washington

Student Success, and Title III Grant SIP

angela.washington@ucollege.edu

402.486.2540

LIB225

Jackie Weise

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

jacqueline_weise@yahoo.com

402.486.2524

LLC405

Jill Weyers

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

jill.weyers@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Derek Williams

Math Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

derek.williams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2515

KC234

Carrie Wolfe

Chemistry Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

carrie.wolfe@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2365

KC225

Leslie Working

English Faculty

Division of Humanities

leslie.working@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

DB408A

Rick Young

EMES Chair, IRR Director

Academic Administration, Health and Human Performance Program, and Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

rick.young@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2016

LS229

Austin Young

Principal Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

austin.young@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2041

LS206

Maria dos Santos

Director and Aquatic Manager

Lifestyle Center

maria.dossantos@ucollege.edu

402.486.2525

LLC202